Name Email Phone Number Ext Department
A. Ahmed aahmed@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57322 Science Teacher
N. Amato namato@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57906 History Teacher
T. Anderson tanderson@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57522 Math Teacher
D. Arnold darnold@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57324 English and Social Studies Teacher
Mr. B.C. tcouts@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57711 Visual & Performing Fine Arts, Media Arts CTE Instructor
P. Baca pbaca@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57249 English Teacher
J. Baker jbaker@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57010 Science Teacher
A. Barbu abarbu@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57315 World Language Teacher
S. Benedetti sbenedetti@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57325, 57702 English/Drama Teacher
R. Benn rbenn@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57511 Science Teacher
G. Benz gbenz@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57816 Science Teacher and Dept. Chair
S. Bhasin sbhasin@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57817 Math Teacher
D. Biblin dbiblin@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57819 Math Teacher
T. Bischofberger tbischofberger@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57617 PE Teacher and Dept. Chair
A. Booher-Kaeding abooherkaeding@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57318 History Teacher
K. Boyd kboyd@fusdk12.ne (510) 796-1776 57550 PE Teacher
M. Brittain mbrittain@mvrop.org (510) 796-1776 ROP Teacher
R. Brucker rbrucker@mvrop.org (510) 796-1776 ROP Teacher
S. Bui sbui@mvrop.org (510) 796-1776 ROP Teacher
J. Burton eburton@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57323 English Teacher
A. Carel acarel@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57313 World Language Teacher
N. Carlton ncarlton@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57701 Health/Safety, Vocational Skills, Art and Reading Teacher
D. Chase dchase@mvrop.org (510) 796-1776 ROP Teacher
K. Christensen kchristensen@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57006 English Teacher
J. Cimino jcimino@mvrop.org (510) 796-1776 ROP Teacher
M. Cimino mcimino@mvrop.org (510) 796-1776 ROP Teacher
I. Ciz iciz@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57814 Math Teacher
J. Crawford jcrawford@mvrop.org (510) 796-1776 ROP Teacher
J. Creger jcreger@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57311 English Teacher
W. Cruz Pivaral wcruzpivaral@mvrop.org (510) 796-1776 ROP Teacher
S. D'Souza sdsouza@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57812 Math Teacher
J. De Martini jdemartini@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57005 English Teacher & Drama
K. Do kdo@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57619 Library Teacher
J. Elam jelam@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57319 History Teacher
N. Fernandes-Rossi nfernandesrossi@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57801 Science Teacher and Dept. Chair
V. Greene vgreene@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 World Language Teacher
M. Guidace Angileri mangileri@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57905 Social Studies Teacher
B. Hashimoto bhashimoto@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57112 Math Teacher
T. Ho tho@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57820 Math Teacher
J. Holcomb jholcomb@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57501, 57503 Math Teacher
R. Howard rhoward@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57709 English Teacher
L. Huang lhuang@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57020 World Language Teacher
W. Huang whuang@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57810 Science Teacher
R. Hwang rhwang@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57504 Math Teacher
R. Iglesias riglesias@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57021 Social Studies Teacher
N. Jeung njeung@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57809 Social Studies Teacher
S. Jochheim sjochheim@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57911 Social Studies Teacher and Dept. Chair
S. Johnson sjohnson@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57301 English Teacher
A. Jones aljones@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57907 History Teacher
F. Jose fjose@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57626 PE Teacher
M. Kagel mkagel@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57009 Science Teacher
H. Kaur hkaur@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57328 Health Teacher and Dept. Chair
P. Kim pkim@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57309 English Teacher
J. Ku jku1@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57317 Math Teacher
M. Leonarduzzi mleonarduzzi@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57815 Science Teacher
M. Lindsay mlindsay@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57505 Computer Teacher
M. Liu mliu@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57807 Science Teacher
C. London clondon@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57304 Resource Teacher
K. Lopez klopez1@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57321 World Language Teacher
H. Luong mluong@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57111 English Teacher
B. Lyons blyons@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 *57267 ASL Teacher
Katherine Martin katiemartin@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57004, 57702 English/Drama Teacher
H. Martinez hmartinez@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57614 PE Teacher
J. Martinez jmartinez1@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57820 Math Teacher
M. McCluskey mmcluskey@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57091 Social Studies Teacher
M. McLoy mmcloy@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57707 Architecture and Art Teacher
P. Mehta pmehta1@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57803 Science Teacher
Lawrence Millard lmillard@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57401 Computer Science Teacher and Dept. Chair
K. Min kmin@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57910 Social Studies Teacher
A. Mishal amishal@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57909 History Teacher
A. Mukherjee amukherjee@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57101 Math Teacher
J. Navarrete jnavarrete@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57314 World Language Teacher and Dept. Chair
T. Newsom tnewsom@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57326 Resource Teacher
W. Noori wnoori@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57904 Social Studies Teacher
M. Olson molson@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57706 Art Teacher
T. Oviatt toviatt@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57081 Science Teacher
K. Peffer kpeffer@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57093 Social Studies Teacher
G. Prabhakaran gprabhakaran@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57110 Math Teacher
D. Ramirez dlramirez@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57818 Math Teacher
N. Reggio nreggio@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57804 Entrepreneurship Teacher
A. Reid areid@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57019 World Language Teacher
C. Resendez cresendez@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57519 English, World History, Science, Math, Health Teacher
C. Riley criley@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57316 World Language Teacher
H. Roberts hsroberts@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57001 English Teacher
D. Rodrigues dkrodrigues@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57320 English
R. Rojas rrojas@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57092 Social Studies Teacher
J. Sanfacon jsanfacon@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57302 Health Teacher and Dept. Chair
U. Sangam usangam@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57523 Math Teacher
W. Savoie wsavoie@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57022 English, Journalism and Publications Teacher
D. Schubert dschubert@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57310 Social Studies, English, Health and Geography Teacher
SDC TBA (510) 796-1776 57703 Health/Safety, Math, Independent Living, Job Skills and Reading Teacher and Dept. Chair
V. Sharma vsharma@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57608 Science Teacher
J. Shockley jshockley@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57507 Science Teacher
D. Smith dsmith@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57113 English Teacher and Dept. Chair
B. Soria bsoria@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57612 PE Teacher
B. Stephan bstephan@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57521 Math Teacher
D. Thorsen dthorsen@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57303 English Teacher
C. Tseng ctseng@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57306 Math Teacher
C. Tucker ctucker@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57307 Resource Teacher
J. Von Furst jvonfurst@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57308 Resource Teacher
K. Webb kwebb@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57305 English Teacher
K. Wheaton kwheaton@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57517 Computer Science/Engineering Teacher and Dept. Chair
T. Wilkinson twilkinson@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57327 English Teacher
D. Williams dmwilliams@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57618 PE Teacher
E. Winiger ewiniger@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57808 Science Teacher
R. Wong rwong@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57708 Music Teacher and Dept. Chair
G. Woo gwoo@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57014 English Teacher
H. Yazar hyazar@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57811 Math Teacher
S. Yu syu1@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57813 Math Teacher
A. Zamora aarzam977@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57312 Social Studies Teacher
J. Zheng jzheng@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57805 Science Teacher