First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Nadine Aceves nil8865@lausd.net Instructional Coach
Bre Aguilar Ruiz b.aguilarruiz@lausd.net History Dept.
Kimberly Aldana kimberly.aldana@lausd.net Science Dept.
Brandy Alexander bla7139@lausd.net Dean of Students
Saray Alvarez saray.alvarez@lausd.net English Dept.
Manuela Alvarez Ayala m.alvarezayala@lausd.net Math Primary Promise Literacy Aide
John Aquino John.Aquino@lausd.net Counselor
Kama Ashley kdl0108@lausd.net Art Dept.
Martha Atilano matilano@lausd.net Assistant Principal
Maricar Bagorio mxb4565@lausd.net Science Dept.
Amber Barnett amber.barnett@lausd.net Second Grade.
Salvador Beas-Martinez s.beasmartinez@lausd.net First Grade
Alejandra Bedoy Counselor Aide alejandra.bedoy@lausd.net
Arcel Belleza acb6950@lausd.net Office Staff
Salvador Benavidez salvador.benavidez@lausd.net Math Dept.
Dr. Brady dlb1508@lausd.net Principal
Pilar Broussard pilar.broussard@lausd.net Critical Thinking
Sara Calderon scc1492@lausd.net SAA
Nancy Castillo nancy.castillo1@lausd.net Educational Psychologist
Michael Chan michael.chan@lausd.net Physical Education
Sara Chapin sara.cottrell@lausd.net Kindergarten
Jocelyn Chea jocelyn.chea@lausd.net English Dept.
Andrew Chung andrew.chung@lausd.net Math
Amy Cobbs-Gill amy.cobbs-gill@lausd.net Bridge Coordinator
Steven Colin steven.colin@lausd.net Fifth Grade
Patrick Commerce patrick.commerce@lausd.net Physical Education
Alexis Contreras alexis.contreras@lausd.net History Dept.
Abel Corado mac2293@lausd.net Office Staff
Carlos Corea cxc4012@lausd.net Third Grade
Lupita Cruz lupita.cruz@lausd.net Physical Education
Elizabeth Cunningham e.cunningham@lausd.net Fourth Grade
Alin Darakjian asd6232@lausd.net Elementary Librarian
Adriana De León-Topete a.deleontopete@lausd.net Third Grade
Heydy de Martinez heydi.demartinez@lausd.net GEAR UP Community Representative
Mary Fajardo mary.fajardo@nowacademy.org Critical Thinking
Rebecca Flynn rxf1603@lausd.net Secondary Librarian
Jennifer Fuentes jcf0589@lausd.net OIS- TSP Adviser
Blaze Gaglione bgaglione@cityyear.org City Year Program Manager
Marta Galdamez mag1128@lausd.net Transition Teacher
David Gaant dpg4366@lausd.net Gear Up Program Manager
Cristina Garcia cristina.garcia1@lausd.net Third Grade
Jose Gaspar jose.gaspar1@lausd.net Middle School Multi-Subject
William George wag9226@lausd.net MS College & Career Coach Intervention Support Coor:
Sandro Gonzalez sxg4771@lausd.net Social Science Dept.
Carlos Gordillo cxg1501@lausd.net Assistant Principal
Jasmin Guerrero Moran j.guerreromoran@lausd.net English Dept.
Steve Gutierrez sjg9360@lausd.net Data/Technology Coordinator
Ana Haddad apr-40@lausd.net Kindergarten
Jayne Harper jayne.harper@lausd.net Critical Thinking
Cristhiane Hernandez c.hernandez17@lausd.net Educatonal Psychologist
Jaye Jackson jaye.jackson@lausd.net School Climate Advocate
Javier Jimenez ljj5192@lausd.net Math/Science Dept.
Caroline Kanner caroline.kanner@lausd.net Second Grade
Jason Kawana jason.kawana@lausd.net Math PP Intervention Tchr.
Katherine Kay katherine.kay@lausd.net Gear Up
Hannah Kim hxk4715@lausd.net First Grade
Rey Lacanaria rlocanar@lausd.net RFK School Nurse
Brenda Lara blara@lausd.net Assisstant Principal
Dayana Lee dayna.lee@lausd.net DHH Occupational Therapist
Juan Lopez jgl8189@lausd.net English Dept.
Enease Mansoorian e.mansoorian@lausd.net PSW
Ryoko Matsui rxm6173@lausd.net English Dept.
Chris Medina cristobal.medina@lausd.net Science Dept.
Alina Minasian alina.minasian@lausd.net Counselor
Link Mize grm1932@lausd.net History Dept.
Nicole Nguyen nicole.nguyen1@lausd.net Critical Thinking
Natalia Ornburn natalia.ornburn@lausd.net First Grade
Mark Ortiz mark.ortiz1@lausd.net A-G Counselor
Carla Park carla.park@nowacademy.org Science Dept.
Adece Plasencia aop1259@lausd.net Gear Up Academic Counselor
Sherry Poot sherry.poot@lausd.net Fourth Grade
Rashawn Primus rsp9381@lausd.net Math Dept.
Emily Rivera now_es@woodcraftrangers.org Woodcraft Rangers
Aileen Reyes-Llovera a.reyeslovera@lausd.net Critical Thinking.
Erika Ruiz Tello erika.ruiztello@lausd.net ELA Primary Promise Instructional Aide
Angela Santos amc9635@lausd.net Kindergarten
Ana Sarmiento-Karlquist ana.sarmiento@lausd.net Title I Coordinator
Evelyn Smith evelyn.smith@lausd.net Primary Promise
Daniel Solis daniel.solis1@lausd.net Second Grade
Michael Sturdevant michael.sturdevant@nowacademy.org English Dept.
Jennifer Unzueta jennifer.unzueta@lausd.net Office Staff.
Velia Valle vxv1304@lausd.net Math Dept.
Cindy Vargas cindy.vargas@lausd.net Counselor
Tania Varona tania.varona@lausd.net ELA PP Intervention Tchr.
Stephanie Veliz stephanie.veliz@lausd.net Fifth Grade.
Matt Wallace matthew.wallace@lausd.net English Dept.
Michelle Won michelle.won@lausd.net Critical Thinking
Sookyoung Yang sxy0761@lausd.net Math Dept. / World Language
Leyla Zapata leyla.zapata@lausd.net World Language Dept.
Leah Zeller leah.zeller@lausd.net Counselor, A-G Diploma
Christian Zimmerman christian.zimmerman@lausd.net Assistant Principal, EIS