Name Email Phone Number Ext Department
F. Salguero fsalguero@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57213 School Secretary
K. Chase kchase@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57215 Attendance
S. Yeung syeung@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57225 School Registrar
C. Chow cchow1@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57408 Career College Specialist
C. Hug chug@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57236 Accounts Clerk
L. DiFranco ldifranco@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57405 Library Media Technician
A. Ong AOng@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57240 Office Assistant
S. Berry sberry@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57222 Campus Supervisor
B. Lozana blozana@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57222 Campus Supervisor
A. Teixeira ateixeira@fusdk12.net (510) 796-1776 57222 Campus Supervisor