Name/Department Position Email Address
Administration    
Castellanos, Martha Principal micastellanos@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Cardillo, Gina Assistant Principal gcardillo@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Iamaleava, Janna Counselor jiamaleava@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Howe, Carlos Dean of Students chowe@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Garcia Lopez, Cristian Psychologist cgarcialopez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Elliot, Brett Psychologist ebrett@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
Office Staff    
Gonzalez, Melanie Office Manager melaniegonzalez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Bustamante, Mayra Registrar Clerk mbustamantesanchez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Christina Attendance Clerk chrislopez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Cole, Pam Health Clerk pcole@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
Campus Security    
Medina, Jose Security jmedina@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Muse, Brenda Security bmuse@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
Student Support    
Valdiviezo, Jennifer Special Projects jvaldiviezo@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Amezcua, Tania Special Projects tamezcua@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Turquand, Nira Math Coach nturquand@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Cardenas, Alicia Literacy Coach acardenas@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
Technology    
Coreas, Enrique Computer Tech ecoreas@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
6th Grade    
Brown, Julie 6th Math/Science jbrown@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Wood, Janette 6th ELA/History jwood@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Miller, Scott 6th ELA/History smiller@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Puterbaugh, Matt 6th Math/Science mputerbaugh@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Fernandez, Marcela TWBI ELA/History mfernandez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Fabiola TWBI Math/Science fgonzalez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Saenz, Yvette 6th Math/Science ysaenz@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
7th Grade    
Open Science 7th Science
Branch, Dwayne 7th History dbranch@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Dedes, Maria 7th Math mdedes@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Figueroa, Maria 7th ELA/AVID mfigueroa@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Min, Tonie 7th Math/Science tmin@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Schulze, Teresa 7th ELA/History tschulze@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Willey, Melissa 7th ELA/History/AVID mwilley@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
8th Grade    
Blake, Jeff 8th Science jblake@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Carlson, Kelly 8th ELA/History/AVID kcarlson@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Cervantes, Lorenzo 7th/8th Math lcervantes@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Cruz, Joaquin 8th Science jcruz@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Haase, Peter 8th History pehaase@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Mariscal, Liza 8th ELA/History/AVID lmarconi@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Mische, Leslie 8th ELA lmische@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Mundsack, Joel 8th Math jmundsack@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
Business Academy    
Gaxiola, Reuben Business Communications rgaxiola@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez, John Project Lead The Way jogutierrez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
Physical Education    
Dinnel, Ron 7th/8th Physical Ed rdinnel@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Willard, Alissa 6th/7th Physical Ed awillard@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Jones, Zina 6th Physical Ed zjones@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
Special Day Classes    
Mullen, Nicole SDC ELA/History/Math/Science nmullen@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
     
Resource Specialist    
Marquez, Teresa RSP tmarquez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Walters, Roger RSP rwalters@hawthorne.k12.ca.us
Mackner, Michaela RSP mmackner@hawthorne.k12.ca.us