You can start typing into the Directory Search box (off to the right side) to Filter Contacts, Sort columns by clicking on headers and click on arrow to open up more info

Technology App Contact Ext. Email Department Resources Order
Technology Service Desk Sheena Lal 12611 slal@fremont.k12.ca.us Technoglogy Department Technology Tech Help Desk - https://help.fusdk12.net 001
Aesop (now Frontline) Substitute Sandie Garcia (Classified) 12381 sgarcia@fremont.k12.ca.us Frontline Human Resources Aesop/Frontline 002
Aesop (now Frontline) Substitute Terry Rodriguez (Certificated) 12647 trodriguez1@fremont.k12.ca.us Frontline Human Resources Aesop/Frontline 003
Apple Volume Purchasing Program (Apps) Mary Lasica 12657 help@fusdk12.net Volume Purchasing Technology Tech Help Desk 004
Barracuda Spam Filter IT Department 12611 help@fusdk12.net Barracuda Spam Filter Technology Spam Filter 005
Big Ideas Math Sue Lemke (Login Instructions) 12705 slemke@fremont.k12.ca.us Big Ideas Math Curriculum and Instruction Mathematics Curriculum 005.5
Bright Arrow - Auto dialer Mary Lasica 12657 help@fusdk12.net Auto dialer Technology Auto dialer 006
CalPads Seethalakshmi "Seetha" Anant 12628 sanant@fremont.k12.ca.us CALPADs Technology California Longitudinal Pupil Achievement Data System - http://www.cde.ca.gov/ds/sp/cl/ 007
Collections Dawn Nogueiro 12713 dnogueiro@fremont.k12.ca.us Collections Curriculum and Instruction Collections English Language Arts 007.5
Computer Tech Support Contact assigned tech or Service Desk 12611 help@fusdk12.net Technoglogy Department Technology Tech Help Desk - https://help.fusdk12.net 008
Content Filter Michael Murray 12656 help@fusdk12.net Look Closer Technology Tech Help Desk - https://help.fusdk12.net 009
Document Tracking Services (DTS) Erin Dahl 12221 edahl@fremont.k12.ca.us doc track Assessment and Accountability http://www.doc-tracking.com/ | Reports page 010
Email Technology Service Desk 12611 help@fusdk12.net Gmail Technology Tech Help Desk - https://help.fusdk12.net 011
Engrade Engrade Support 12215 Submit a Request/Open Help Ticket Engrade Assessment and Accountability https://support.engrade.com 012
ERO School Solution Alicia Morgan 12501 amorgan@fremont.k12.ca.us ERO School Solution Human Resources PD Registration 013
Google Apps (GAFE) Samuel "Jake" Casas (passwords/troubleshooting) 12651 help@fusdk12.net Google Technology Tech Help Desk | More Info and Privacy 014
Google Apps (GAFE) Narayan Krishnan (passwords/troubleshooting) 12622 help@fusdk12.net Google Technology Tech Help Desk | More Info and Privacy 015
Illuminate SIS Radhika Agarwal 12611 help@fusdk12.net Illuminate Technology https://illuminate.zendesk.com | Illuminate Documentation 017
Illuminate Data and Assessment (DnA) Erin Dahl (Secondary) 12221 edahl@fremont.k12.ca.us Illuminate DnA Assessment and Accountability https://illuminate.zendesk.com | DnA Support 018
Illuminate Data and Assessment (DnA) Juli Mackie (Elementary) 12216 jmackie@fremont.k12.ca.us Illuminate DnA Assessment and Accountability https://illuminate.zendesk.com | DnA Support 019
K-5 Science Pearson Pearson Curriculum and Instruction 021
Lexia Contact your school site Lexia Curriculum and Instruction 022
MaintenanceDirect School Dude Login School Dude Maintenance, Operations & Grounds https://www.schooldude.com/ 023
Math Expressions / ThinkCentral Login Instructions Pearson Curriculum and Instruction ThinkCentral support 024
OLE-Pearson OLE-Pearson Curriculum and Instruction OLE support 026
Renaissance Place/Accelerated Reader Contact your school site Accelerated Reader Curriculum and Instruction/td> Support 027
Rosetta Stone Contact your school site Rosetta Curriculum and Instruction Support 028
School Loop School site administrators 12709 tbirbeck@fremont.k12.ca.us School Loop Curriculum and Instruction School Loop support | Overview 029
School Loop - Web publishing (not secondary gradebook) Barth Paine 12285 bpaine@fremont.k12.ca.us School Loop Public Information School Loop support | Overview 029.5
Special Education Information System (SEIS) Amy Feng 12324 afeng@fremont.k12.ca.us SEIS Special Education 031
Springboard Login Instructions Springboard Curriculum and Instruction 032
ST Math (Jiji) Contact your school site Jiji penguin Curriculum and Instruction Resource 033
Telephones Technology 12651 help@fusdk12.net Phone Technology Tech Help Desk 034
TenMarks Contact your school site No longer district wide TenMarks Math boost 034.5
TurnItIn Contact your school site turnitin Curriculum and Instruction http://turnitin.com/ 035